Compost Drop-off Schedule Sept 2010

COMPOST DROP-OFF MONITOR SCHEDULE: Sept., 2010

SUNDAYS 6-7 PM

WEDNESDAYS 6-7 PM

Wednesday, September 1 – Yasmin
Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day Weekend–No Drop-Offs)
Wednesday, September 8 – Eileen
Sunday, September 12 –  Tara
Wednesday, September 15 – Angie
Sunday, September 19 –  Jay
Wednesday, September 22 – Astri
Sunday, September 26 –  Oren
Wednesday, September 29 – Monique

Sunday, Aug. 1 – Astri Kingstone
Wednesday, Aug 4 – Jay Smith
Sunday, Aug 8 – Tara Bose
Wednesday, Aug 11 – Eileen Anderson
Sunday, Aug 15  – Jay Smith
Wednesday, Aug 18 – Yasmin
Sunday, Aug 22 – Dempsey
Wednesday, Aug 25 – Angie Pruitt
Sunday, Aug 29 – Oren Yaniv

Sunday, June 20 – Jay Smith
Wednesday, June 23 – Monique Peterson
Sunday, June 27 – Dempsey Rice
Wednesday, June 30 – Jay Smith
Sunday, July 4th – No Drop-offs
Wednesday, July 7th – Monique Peterson
Sunday, July 11th- Oren Yaniv
Wednesday, July 14th- Eileen Anderson
Sunday, July 18th-Tara Bose
Wednesday, July 21st-Jay Smith
Sunday, July 25th-Dempsey Rice
Wednesday, July 28th-Eileen Anderson

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s